12 Regional Practice Schedule

12R Sunday November 25 2:00 PM Geneva
12R Tuesday November 27 6:00 PM South
12R Sunday December 2 4:00 PM Geneva
12R Wednesday December 5 6:00 PM South
12R Sunday December 9 2:00 PM Geneva
12R Monday December 10 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Sunday December 16 4:00 PM Geneva
12R Thursday December 20 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Wednesday January 2 4:00 PM TBD
12R Thursday January 3 2:00 PM TBD