12 Regional Practice Schedule

12R Sunday March 3 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Wednesday March 6 6:00 PM South
12R Monday March 18 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Thursday March 21 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Sunday March 24 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Monday March 25 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Sunday March 31 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Sunday March 31 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Tuesday April 2 6:00 PM South
12R Sunday April 7 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Thursday April 11 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Sunday April 14 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Thursday April 18 6:00 PM Boerne High
12R Monday April 22 6:00 PM Geneva
12R Wednesday April 24 6:00 PM South