13 National Practice Schedule

13N Thursday December 6 6:00 PM Boerne High
13N Tuesday December 11 6:00 PM South
13N Thursday December 13 6:00 PM Boerne High
13N Tuesday December 18 6:00 PM South
13N Sunday December 30 4:00 PM Geneva
13N Thursday January 3 4:00 PM Geneva
13N Monday January 7 6:00 PM St. Mark
13N Tuesday January 8 6:00 PM South
13N Sunday January 13 4:00 PM Geneva
13N Monday January 14 6:00 PM Boerne High
13N Monday January 21 6:00-7:30PM St. Mark
13N Wednesday January 23 6:00 PM South
13N Sunday January 27 4:00 PM Geneva
13N Tuesday January 29 6:00 PM South