13 Regional Practice Schedule

13R Sunday March 15 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Tuesday March 17 6:00 PM South
13R Sunday March 22 4:00 PM Geneva
13R Tuesday March 24 6:00 PM South
13R Sunday March 29 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Thursday April 2 6:00 PM BHS
13R Sunday April 5 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Wednesday April 8 6:00 PM South
13R Monday April 13 8:00 PM BHS
13R Thursday April 16 6:00 PM BHS
13R Sunday April 19 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Wednesday April 22 6:00 PM South
13R Sunday April 26 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Wednesday April 29 6:00 PM South