13 Regional Practice Schedule

13R Monday February 4 6:00 PM South
13R Thursday February 7 6:00 PM Boerne High
13R Sunday February 10 4:00 PM Geneva
13R Monday February 11 6:00 PM Boerne High
13R Sunday February 17 4:00 PM Geneva
13R Tuesday February 19 6:00 PM South
13R Monday February 25 6:00 PM Boerne High
13R Tuesday February 26 6:00 PM South
13R Sunday March 3 2:00 PM Geneva
13R Monday March 4 6:00 PM Boerne High
13R Monday March 18 8:00 PM South
13R Tuesday March 19 6:00 PM South
13R Monday March 25 6:00 PM Boerne High
13R Tuesday March 26 6:00 PM South