14 National Practice Schedule

BHS = Boerne High School

BMSN = Boerne Middle School North

BMSS = Boerne Middle School South

Monday February 12 BHS 8:00 PM
Wednesday February 14 BMSS 6:00 PM
Monday February 19 BHS 8:00 PM
Wednesday February 21 BMSS 6:00 PM
Sunday February 25 BMSN 2:00 PM
Wednesday February 28 BMSS 6:00 PM
Monday March 5 BHS 8:00 PM
Wednesday March 7 BMSS 6:00 PM
Monday March 19 St. Mark 7:00 PM
Wednesday March 21 BHS 6:00 PM
Sunday March 25 BMSN 4:00 PM
Monday March 26 BHS 8:00 PM