14 Regional Practice Schedule

14R Tuesday February 5 6:00 PM South
14R Thursday February 7 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Monday February 11 8:00 PM South
14R Wednesday February 13 6:00 PM South
14R Tuesday February 19 6:00 PM South
14R Thursday February 21 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Monday February 25 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Thursday February 28 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Monday March 4 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Tuesday March 5 8:00 PM South
14R Monday March 18 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Thursday March 21 6:00 PM Boerne High
14R Monday March 25 8:00 PM Boerne High
14R Wednesday March 27 8:00 PM South