15 National 1 Practice Schedule

15N1 Tuesday March 5 8:00 PM South
15N1 Wednesday March 6 8:00 PM South
15N1 Sunday March 10 4:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Monday March 11 6:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Monday March 18 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N1 Wednesday March 20 8:00 PM South
15N1 Sunday March 24 4:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Tuesday March 26 8:00 PM South
15N1 Sunday March 31 2:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Sunday March 31 2:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Monday April 1 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N1 Sunday April 7 4:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Monday April 8 8:00 PM South
15N1 Sunday April 14 4:00 PM Geneva
15N1 Tuesday April 16 8:00 PM South
15N1 Tuesday April 23 8:00 PM South
15N1 Thursday April 25 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N1 Monday April 29 8:00 PM South
15N1 Tuesday April 30 8:00 PM South