15 National 2 Practice Schedule

15N2 Sunday March 3 4:00 PM Geneva
15N2 Monday March 4 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N2 Sunday March 10 2:00 PM Geneva
15N2 Monday March 11 8:00 PM Geneva
15N2 Tuesday March 19 8:00 PM South
15N2 Thursday March 21 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N2 Sunday March 24 6:00 PM Geneva
15N2 Monday March 25 8:00 PM South
15N2 Monday April 1 8:00 PM South
15N2 Wednesday April 3 8:00 PM South
15N2 Monday April 8 8:00 PM Boerne High
15N2 Wednesday April 10 8:00 PM South
15N2 Monday April 15 8:00 PM South
15N2 Wednesday April 17 8:00 PM South
15N2 Monday April 22 8:00 PM Geneva
15N2 Wednesday April 24 8:00 PM South
15N2 Monday April 29 8:00 PM South
15N2 Wednesday May 1 8:00 PM South