15 Regional Practice Schedule

15R Sunday November 25 4:00 PM Geneva
15R Thursday November 29 6:00 PM Boerne High
15R Wednesday December 5 6:00 PM South
15R Thursday December 6 6:00 PM Boerne High
15R Wednesday December 12 6:00 PM South
15R Thursday December 13 6:00 PM Boerne High
15R Wednesday December 19 6:00 PM South
15R Thursday December 20 6:00 PM Boerne High
15R Sunday December 30 4:00 PM Geneva
15R Wednesday January 2 4:00 PM TBD