16 National 1 Practice Schedule

BHS = Boerne High School

BMSN = Boerne Middle School North

BMSS = Boerne Middle School South

Tuesday March 20 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday March 22 BHS 6:00 PM
Sunday March 25 BMSN 2:00 PM
Tuesday March 27 BMSS 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 4 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday April 5 BHS 8:00 PM
Wednesday April 11 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday April 12 BHS 8:00 PM
Tuesday April 17 BMSS 8:00 PM
Wednesday April 18 BMSS 8:00 PM
Tuesday April 24 BMSS 6:00 PM
Thursday April 26 Factory of Champions 8:00 PM
Tuesday May 1 BMSS 8:00 PM
Wednesday May 2 BMSS 6:00 PM