16 National 2 Practice Schedule

BHS = Boerne High School

BMSN = Boerne Middle School North

BMSS = Boerne Middle School South

Wednesday March 21 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday March 22 BHS 8:00 PM
Tuesday March 27 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday March 29 BHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 3 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday April 5 BHS 8:00 PM
Monday April 9 BHS 8:00 PM
Thursday April 12 BHS 8:00 PM
Monday April 16 BHS 8:00 PM
Wednesday April 18 BMSS 8:00 PM
Tuesday April 24 BMSS 8:00 PM
Thursday April 26 BHS 8:00 PM
Tuesday May 1 BMSS 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 2 BMSS 8:00 PM