16 National Practice Schedule

16N Wednesday January 8 8:00 PM South
16N Thursday January 9 8:00 PM BHS
16N Wednesday January 15 6:00 PM South
16N Thursday January 16 8:00 PM BHS
16N Wednesday January 22 6:00 PM BHS
16N Thursday January 23 6:00 PM BHS
16N Sunday January 26 4:00 PM Geneva
16N Thursday January 30 6:00 PM BHS
16N Monday February 3 6:00 PM BHS
16N Thursday February 6 8:00 PM BHS
16N Monday February 10 6:00 PM BHS
16N Wednesday February 12 6:00 PM South
16N Sunday February 16 2:00 PM Geneva
16N Tuesday February 18 8:00 PM South
16N Monday February 24 6:00 PM BHS
16N Wednesday February 26 6:00 PM South