17 National Practice Schedule

17N Sunday November 25 6:00 PM Geneva
17N Monday November 26 8:00 PM South
17N Thursday November 29 8:00 PM Boerne High
17N Monday December 3 8:00 PM South
17N Thursday December 6 8:00 PM Boerne High
17N Tuesday December 11 8:00 PM South
17N Wednesday December 12 8:00 PM South
17N Tuesday December 18 8:00 PM South
17N Sunday December 30 2:00 PM Geneva
17N Thursday January 3 4:00 PM TBD